Kacey Musgraves - A Very Kacey Christmas (Vinyl - Green)

Kacey Musgraves - A Very Kacey Christmas (Vinyl - Green)


A Very Kacey Christmas on green vinyl LP. A Very Kacey Christmas is Kacey Musgraves' first-ever Christmas album, released in 2016. The album was the basis for Kacey’s 2019 Christmas television special and includes a mix of classic Christmas songs as well as original Christmas songs by Kacey. 


  1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  2. Let It Snow
  3. Christmas Don’t Be Late
  4. A Willie Nice Christmas
  5. Feliz Navidad
  6. Christmas Makes Me Cry
  7. Present Without A Bow


  1. Mele Kalikimaka 
  2. I Want A Hippopotamus For Christmas
  3. Rudolph The Red-Nose Reindeer
  4. Ribbons And Bows
  5. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?

    Share this Product

    More From Kacey Musgraves