George Strait- Pure Country Soundtrack (Vinyl)

George Strait- Pure Country Soundtrack (Vinyl)


A 25th anniversary limited edition vinyl will be released on September 15, 2017, in celebration of one of the best-selling country soundtracks of all time, Pure Country Original Motion Picture Soundtrack.

Side One

  1. Heartland
  2. Baby Your Baby
  3. I Cross My Heart
  4. When Did You Stop Loving Me
  5. She Lays It All On The Line
  6. Overnight Male

 Side Two

  1. Last In Love
  2. Thoughts Of A Fool
  3. The King Of Broken Hearts
  4. Where The Sidewalk Ends
  5. Heartland (Main Title Sequence)


Share this Product

More from this collection