Shopping Cart
These Days 4CD Box Set
These Days 4CD Box Set

These Days (4CD) Box Set

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Vince Gill


These Days is the 11th studio album and the1st boxset by Vince Gill, released in 2006. The 4 CD set is comprised of 43 songs and displays Gill’s range of lyrical and musical influences, from traditional country to rock to jazz to the blues. These Days was nominated for two Grammy Awards (Album of the Year and Best Country Album), took home the Best Country Album award. 


Workin' On A Big Chill (The Rockin' Record) 

  1. Workin' On A Big Chill
  2. Love's Standin'
  3. Cowboy Up (Guest Vocalist: Gretchen Wilson)
  4. Sweet Thing
  5. Bet It All On You
  6. Nothin' For A Broken Heart (Duet with Rodney Crowell)
  7. Son Of A Ramblin Man (Guest Vocalist: Del McCoury)
  8. Smilin' Song (Guest Vocalist: Michael McDonald)
  9. The Rhythm Of The Pourin' Rain (Guest Vocalist: Bekka Bramlett)
  10. Nothin' Left To Say

The Reason Why (The Groovy Record)

  1. What You Don't Say (Guest Vocalist: LeAnn Rimes)
  2. The Reason Why (Guest Vocalist: Alison Krauss)
  3. The Rock Of Your Love (Guest Vocalist: Bonnie Raitt)
  4. What You Give Away (Guest Vocalist: Sheryl Crow)
  5. Faint Of Heart (Duet with Diana Krall)
  6. Time To Carry On (Guest Vocalist: Jenny Gill)
  7. No Easy Way
  8. This Memory Of You (Guest Vocalist: Trisha Yearwood)
  9. How Lonely Looks
  10. Tell Me One More time About Jesus (Guest Vocalist: Natalie Grant)
  11. Everything And Nothing (Guest Vocalist: Katrina Elam)
  12. Which Way Will You Go
  13. These Days

Some Things Never Get Old (The Country & Western Record)

  1. This New Heartache
  2. The Only Love
  3. Out Of My Mind (Guest Vocalist: Patty Lovelelss)
  4. The Sight Of Me Without You
  5. I Can't Let Go (Guest Vocalist: Alison Krauss, Dan Tyminski)
  6. Don't Pretend With Me
  7. Some Things Never Get Old (Guest Vocalist- Emmylou Harris)
  8. Sweet Little Corrina (Guest Vocalist: Phil Everly)
  9. If I Can Make Mississippi (Guest Vocalist: Lee Ann Womack)
  10. Take This Country Back (Duet with John Anderson)

Little Brother (The Acoustic Record) 

  1. All Prayed Up
  2. Cold Gray Light Of Gone (Feat. The Del McCoury Band)
  3. A River Like You (Guest Vocalist: Jenny Gill)
  4. Ace Up Your Pretty Sleeve
  5. Molly Brown
  6. Girl (Guest Vocalist: Rebecca Lynn Howard)
  7. Give Me The Highway (Feat. The Del McCoury Band)
  8. Sweet Augusta Darlin'
  9. Little Brother
  10. Almost Home (Duet with Guy Clark)