Shopping Cart
Okie CD
Okie CD

Okie (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Vince Gill


Okie is Vince Gill's 15th studio album on MCA Records Nashville. The 12 song album was released in 2019.


  1. I Don't Wanna Ride The Rails No More
  2. The Price Of Regret
  3. Forever Changed
  4. An Honest Man
  5. What Choice Will You Make
  6. Black And White
  7. The Red Words
  8. When My Amy Prays
  9. A Letter To My Mama
  10. Nothin’ Like A Guy Clark Song
  11. That Old Man Of Mine
  12. A World Without Haggard