Shopping Cart
Ballads CD
Ballads CD

Ballads: Best of Vince Gill (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Vince Gill


Vince Gill Ballads is a 2013 compilation album of 12 of Gill's most popular ballads, released during his career on MCA Records Nashville.


  1. I Still Believe in You
  2. Look at Us
  3. When Love Finds You
  4. Someday
  5. Let's Make Sure We Kiss Goodbye
  6. If I Don't Have You in My World
  7. The Only Love
  8. What They All Call Love
  9. Nothing Like a Woman
  10. Whenever You Come Around
  11. You And You Alone
  12. When I Call Your Name