Shopping Cart
Brothers Osborne - Skeletons Deluxe Digital Album
Brothers Osborne - Skeletons Deluxe Digital Album

Skeletons Deluxe (Digital Album)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Brothers Osborne


A digital download of Brothers Osborne deluxe album, Skeletons.

Full digital album will be delivered via email on release date January 21st, 2022.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-BIT audio files.

Please note: Digital music is only available to U.S. customers.

Limited to 1 per customer.


1. Lighten Up 

2. All Night 

3. All The Good Ones Are 

4. I'm Not For Everyone 

5. Skeletons 

6. Back On The Bottle 

7. High Note 

8. Muskrat Greene 

9. Dead Man's Curve 

10. Make It A Good One 

11. Hatin' Somebody 

12. Old Man's Boots 

13. Younger Me 

14. Headstone 

15. Midnight Rider’s Prayer